Harry Potter World at Universal Studios

Last summer, I went on what was one of my most favorite vacations! My friends and I went to Orlando for Fourth of July weekend and my birthday. While we were there, we went to Harry Potter world at Universal Studios. I am a huge Harry Potter fan, and it was so much fun to be in such a realistic setting! The workers acted as the characters, the storefronts looked exactly like Diagon Alley in the movie, and I even got to drink a butterbeer. It was so much fun, and recently, I found out that I will be going back again this summer! I am super excited to go back and experience it again.

Leave a Reply

